Upcoming Shows | Tracy's Wine Jellies

Upcoming Shows 

Balls Falls Thanksgiving Festival

Friday, October 9, 2020 – Monday, October 12, 2020

Location:

Ball’s Falls Conservation Area

3292 Sixth Avenue

Lincoln, ON

Holiday HandMade Market

Friday, November 20, 2020 – Sunday, November 22, 2020

Location:

Scotiabank Convention Centre

6815 Stanley Avenue

Niagara Falls, ON

Nepean Sportsplex Christmas Craft Show

Friday, October 22, 2020 – Sunday, October 25, 2020

Location:       

1701 Woodroffe Avenue

Nepean, ON

One of a Kind Winter Show

Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Sunday, December 6, 2020

Location:        

Enercare Centre

Exhibition Place

100 Princes' Boulevard

Toronto, ON

Fair November at the University of Guelph

Thursday, November 12, 2020 – Sunday, November 15, 2020

University of Guelph.

50 Stone Road East

Guelph, ON

Originals Christmas Craft Sale

Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Sunday, December 20, 2020

Location:

EY Centre

4899 Uplands Drive

Ottawa, ON